• Add:Room 408, No. 9, Kexing Road, Fengtai District, Beijing
  • Tel:010-83725804
  • Fax:010-63713400
  • Tel:400-616-1087
  • Contact:Mr.Liu
  • E-mail:shuntaiwanli@163.com

Your location:Home > About us > About us
About us
Beijing Shuntai Wanli Stage Curtain Co., Ltd., located in the development zone of Beijiao Town, Daxing District, the company was established in 1999, specializing in the production and sales of stage equipment, stage curtains, exclusive agent of German imported velvet curtains, products: flame retardant linen Curtain, georgette velvet curtain, high-density velvet curtain, sky screen, curtain curtain, curtain, veil, seamless gauze and mulberry silk, gabardine, Fuchunfang, fine canvas, cotton yarn card, mesh yarn, UK, US imports Seamless yarn, velvet and other curtain fabrics, and equipped with electric curtains and electric lift benchmarks.

Since its establishment, the company has successfully served as the Great Hall of the People, the National Foreign Affairs Hall, the National Xinhua News Agency, the National School of Administration Auditorium, the Beijing Convention Center, the National Convention Center, the National Culture Palace Grand Theatre, the Hulunbeier Grand Theatre, the Yingkou Grand Theatre, and the Wanda Changbai Mountain University. Theater, Jinan Lishan Theatre, General Political Day Theater, Auditorium of the Chinese People's Liberation Army Armed Police Forest Command Academy, Armed Police Headquarters Auditorium, Chinese Theater, People's Liberation Army Second Artillery Command Auditorium, Foxconn (Taiyuan) Science and Technology Park Auditorium, Henan Xinyang Pingqiao District Hall, and many other units have provided a variety of high, medium and high quality flame retardant fire curtains, which are well received by users.

The company has been awarded the membership of China Literature and Art Performance Materials Association, passed the GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, the flame retardant stage curtain fabrics have been tested by the National Fire Quality Supervision and Inspection Center, and the quality has reached the national GB20286-20061 fire prevention 1 The standard, flame retardant velvet, hemp cloth, silk velvet cloth, flame retardant gold velvet cloth tested by the China Textile Science Research Center test indicators are in line with the national FZ/T43013-1999 "velvet fabric" standard requirements.

Based on the needs of customers, the company constantly develops and innovates, tailors the design drawings, installs and debugs the products to better serve customers.

top

• 通讯地址:北京市丰台区三路居五号润华宾馆108
  • 电话:010-83725804 4009618798
  • 传真:010-61250362
  • 咨询电话:400-616-1087
  • 联系人:刘先生
  • E-mail:shuntaiwanli@163.com

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 关于我们
关于我们

  北京顺泰万里舞台幕布有限公司,厂区位于大兴区北臧镇开发区,公司成立于1999年,专业制作、销售舞台设备、舞台幕布、窗帘系列。舞台幕布产品有:阻燃国产天鹅绒幕布、阻燃英国进口天鹅绒幕布、阻燃麻绒幕布、乔绒幕布、棉条绒幕布、阻燃锦丝绒幕布、阻燃无缝天幕、阻燃抠像幕、阻燃帷幕、阻燃国产无缝纱幕、阻燃英国进口无缝纱幕、阻燃桑绵绸幕布、阻燃华达呢、阻燃富春纺、阻燃进口无缝细帆布、国产细帆布、阻燃棉纱卡、阻燃有缝网眼纱幕、等幕布面料,并配备电动拉幕机和电动升降标杆系列。

  公司自成立以来成功的为人民大会堂、京西宾馆、国家外交部礼堂、国家新华社礼堂、国家行政学院礼堂、北京会议中心、国家会议中心、民族文化宫大剧院、呼伦贝尔大剧院、营口大剧院、万达长白山大剧院、济南历山剧院、浙江横店大剧院、宋城剧院、丽江剧院、锡盟民族歌舞团、总政八一剧场、中国人民解放军武警森林指挥学院礼堂、武警总部礼堂、中国剧院、中国人民解放军二炮司令部礼堂、富士康(太原)科技园礼堂、河南信阳平桥区礼堂、国宾馆、福建杂技团等众多单位提供了各种高、中档、高质量的阻燃防火幕布,深受广大用户好评。

  公司已被授予中国文艺演出物资协会会员单位,通过GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,阻燃舞台幕布面料经国家消防质量监督检验中心检验,质量达到国家GB20286-20061级防火1级标准,阻燃天鹅绒、麻绒布、真丝绒布、阻燃金丝绒布经中国纺织科学研究院测试中心检测各项指标均符合国家FZ/T43013-1999《丝绒织物》标准要求。

  公司立足于客户的需求,不断地开拓与创新,为用户量身策划、设计图纸方案并安装调试更好地为客户服务。



回顶部